Webinar

Roadshow

 

Experience the latest innovations from NIDEK at our virtual center where you can learn from expert clinicians, NIDEK experts, and core engineers who are committed to driving better patient care. The Main Auditorium will have live programs featuring speaker presentations, a live panel discussion, and live audience Q&A sessions. The Center Map will direct you to venues where you can find learning materials based on your interests. https://nidekexperiencecenter.com

Retina Months

Live Session #1

  • Utilizing Multimodal & Ultra Wide Field Imaging in the Diagnosis and Management of Retinal Diseases
  • Date: 29th October, 2021  7:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM CEST | 6:00 PM GST
  • Advertisement: NEC_Live-Session-AD-1.jpg

______________________________________________________

Live Session #2

  • 360° Retina Management through Multimodal Imaging: the NIDEK Mirante
  • Date: 17th November, 2021  10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CET | 10:00 PM GST
  • Advertisement: NEC_Live-Session-AD-2.jpg

______________________________________________________

NIDEK Experience Center

  • Advertisement: NIDEK-Experience_Center-AD_1080x1080.jpg
  • Learning materials at the “Center Map” will be available from Oct. 29th, 2021.
  • Registration will not be required to access these contents.

______________________________________________________

NIDEK Gonioscope Imaging

Se presentasjon med Iqbal Ike K. Ahmed, MD, FRCSC

Trykk på bilde for å se opptak/link her:

See the Power of Mirante
The Ultimate Multimodal Imaging Platform

Trykk på bilde for å se opptak/link her:

Giovanni Staurenghi, MD; SriniVas Sadda, MD; Manish Nagpal, MBBS, MS, FRCS
Watch as panelists Giovanni Staurenghi, MD, SriniVas Sadda, MD, Manish Nagpal, MBBS, MS, FRCS,
and host Riccardo Ferraris de Gaspare discuss applications of retro mode imaging, the importance of multimodal imaging and widefield imaging, and more.
This event was broadcasted on November 6th, 2020.

 

HEINE OMEGA 600 Webinar – Value of indirect ophthalmoscopy in practice

Trykk på bilde for å se opptak/link her:

 

 

FAGWEBINAR: BLÅTT LYS, FRIE RADIKALER OG AMD

Trykk på bilde for å se opptak /link her:

 

Varighet: 50-60 minutter. Spørsmål og svar 15-30 minutter

Webinaret foregår på engelsk.

Foredragsholder: Shelby Temple, PhD, University of Bristol

 

Les mer her: Webinar_bluelight_freeradicals_amd